Election of Parish Ward Councillor to Hereford City Council Hereford, Aylestone Hill Parish Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Ward Councillors to be elected is 1				
The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish Ward.				
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination	
DAVEY, Anna	Liberal Democrats	45 Hunderton Avenue, Hereford, HR2 7AB	A D Proctor(P), D Jones(S)	
SPENCER, Adam	Labour Party	12 Seaton Avenue, Hereford, HR1 1NN	R. Prosser(P), S. J. Prosser(S)	
TYLER, Ange	Independent	3 Avocet Road, Holmer, Hereford, HR4 9WA	C Preece(P), A Williams(S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

Election of Parish Ward Councillor to Hereford City Council Hereford, Aylestone Hill Parish Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	The Whitehouse Community Hub (No 1) (Grandison Room), Whittern Way, Hereford, HR1 1PG	AY01S 1-341; AY02S 1-465
	The Whitehouse Community Hub (No 2) (Grandison Room), Whittern Way, Hereford, HR1 1PG	AY03S 1-1778

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023