Election of Parish Councillors to Staunton-on-Wye & District Group Parish Council Staunton-on-Wye Parish Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 7 The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish.				
ANDREWS, Annette Marie		Oak House, Staunton-on-Wye, Hereford, HR4 7LT	S Marsh(P), N Pitt(S)	
ARTHUR, Barbara June		Barn House, Staunton-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR4 7NG	M Powell(P), A M Andrews(S)	
BODDINGTON, Loraine Frances		(address in Herefordshire)	S W Williams(P), J M Price(S)	
MARSH, Sheila		(address in Herefordshire)	A M Andrews(P), J C Palfreman(S)	
PRICE, Jeremy Mark		Little Oakchurch, Staunton-on-Wye, Hereford, HR4 7NE	P Hristowa(P), N Hristov(S)	
SHEPHERD, Wendy		Cherrytree Cottage, Staunton on Wye, Hereford, HR4 7NB	P R Arthur(P), B J Arthur(S)	
SKYRME, Richard James		Hanmore Farm, Staunton-on-Wye, HR4 7LZ	A M Powles(P), M J Powles(S)	
WILLIAMS, Stephen William		Hunters Lodge, Staunton-on-Wye, Hereford, HR4 7LP	C L Abell(P), S L Abell(S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

Election of Parish Councillors to Staunton-on-Wye & District Group Parish Council Staunton-on-Wye Parish Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Staunton-on-Wye Village Hall (Main Hall), Staunton-On-Wye, Hereford, HR4 7LR	CA09N 1-374

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023