## Election of Parish Councillors to Eardisland Parish Council Eardisland Parish Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

## **Herefordshire Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 7 The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish.				
ALBRIGHT, Merry		Meadowmead, Eardisland, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 9AR	N Pritchard(P), S C Speke(S)	
BLYTH, Jerry		Arrow Cottage, Eardisland, Herefordshire, HR6 9BT	R H Kirby(P), R J S Curtis(S)	
CONNOP, Shelley		The Folly, Eardisland, HR6 9BS	P A Duggan(P), Lily Connop(S)	
CURTIS, Reg	Independent	The Granary, Lynch Court, Eardisland, Leominster, HR6 9AR	A Bruce(P), P K Baldwin(S)	
DAVIES, Richard Gordon		Bridge House, Eardisland, Leominster, HR6 9BT	Hugh Vernon(P), R M Brinton-Bivand(S)	
HANSON, Janet Maryan	Farmer	Home Farm, Eardisland, Herefordshire, HR6 9DN	M C Davies(P), Margaret Gardiner(S)	
KIRBY, Richard Taylor Harrison		The Old Barn, Lyme Lane, Eardisland, HR6 9BG	R H Risdon(P), S J Risdon(S)	
RHYS-EVANS, Rebecca Margaret		Orchard Farm, Eardisland, HR6 9BJ	Timothy James Rintoul Simpson(P), Reginald James Scott Curtis(S)	
SIMPSON, Tim		The White Swan, Eardisland, Leominster, HR6 9BD	R Rhys-Evans(P), A Skyrme(S)	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

## Election of Parish Councillors to Eardisland Parish Council Eardisland Parish Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Eardisland Village Hall (Main Hall), School Lane, Eardisland, Leominster, HR6 9BP	AR01N 1-422

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023