Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Bromyard Bringsty Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1				
The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.				
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination	
HOBBS, Clare	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	C Cousins(P), Jade Mason(S)	
PAGE, Roger William	Independent	7B Milven Close, Bromyard, HR7 4UH	John R Silver(P), A E Sayce(S)	
ROCK, Karen Dawn	Green Party	2 Teme Close, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4TP	S A L Keen(P), Paul Healy(S)	
STODDART, Peter John	Local Conservatives	(address in Herefordshire)	N E Shaw(P), Graham R Barker(S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Bromyard Bringsty Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
20 / BT01N, BT05N, BT06N	Brockhampton Primary School (School Hall), Bringsty, Worcester, WR6 5TD	BT01N 1-68
20 / BT05N	Brockhampton Primary School (School Hall), Bringsty, Worcester, WR6 5TD	BT05N 1-330
20 / BT06N	Brockhampton Primary School (School Hall), Bringsty, Worcester, WR6 5TD	BT06N 1-240
21 / BT02N, BT03N	Bromyard Public Hall (No 1) , Rowberry Street, BromyardHR7 4DZ	BT02N 1-553; BT03N 1-516
22 / BT04N, BT07N, BT08N	Saltmarshe & District Hall (Main Hall), Tedstone Wafre, Bromyard, HR7 4PP	BT04N 1-238
22 / BT07N	Saltmarshe & District Hall (Main Hall), Tedstone Wafre, Bromyard, HR7 4PP	BT07N 1-134
22 / BT08N	Saltmarshe & District Hall (Main Hall), Tedstone Wafre, Bromyard, HR7 4PP	BT08N 1-56
23 / BT09N, BT12N, BT13N	Upper Sapey Village Hall (Main Hall), Cross Roads, Upper Sapey, Worcester, WR6 6EU	BT09N 1-293
23 / BT12N, BT13N	Upper Sapey Village Hall (Main Hall), Cross Roads, Upper Sapey, Worcester, WR6 6EU	BT12N 1-24; BT13N 1-59
24 / BT10N	Whitbourne Village Hall (Large Hall), Meadow Green, Whitbourne, Worcester, WR6 5RN	BT10N 1-658

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023