Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Central Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
GENNARD, Catherine Ruth	Green Party	(address in Herefordshire)	Mo Burns(P), L J Clements(S)
GRAY, Michael Edward Peter	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Herefordshire)	Elizabeth Eaves(P), A Gray(S)
WILLIAMS, Mal	Liberal Democrats	123 Hinton Road, Glyndwr, Hereford, HR2 6BN	Mr A Dean(P), Caroline Aldhouse(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Central Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
112 / CE01S, CE02S	St John's Methodist Church St Owen Street, Hereford, HR1 2PR	CE01S 1-882; CE02S 1-684
113 / CE03S	Hereford City Platoon Detachment Building (Platoon Room), Harold Street, Hereford, HR1 2QX	CE03S 1-1148

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.