## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council College Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

## **Herefordshire Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1 The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.				
HEY, Kath	Labour Party	62 Quarry Road, Tupsley, Hereford, HR1 1SL	G Evans(P), C Gennard(S)	
PROCTOR, Ben	Liberal Democrats	10 Audley Crescent, Hereford, HR1 1BW	Lucy Proctor(P), B T P Proctor(S)	
SKYRME, Ian Mark	Independent	(address in Herefordshire)	J R Watkins(P), K Lewis(S)	
TAYLOR, Rachel Louise	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Herefordshire)	T Pugh(P), O Pugh(S)	
YILMAZ, Amanda Jane	Independent	(address in Herefordshire)	K M James(P), T Turner(S)	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council College Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Bryngwyn Court (Residents Lounge), Bulmer Avenue, Hereford, HR1 1ER	CL01S 1-1470
	St Barnabas Church Centre (Lower Hall), 45 Venns Lane, Hereford, HR1 1DT	CL02S 1-1362

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023