Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Credenhill Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
CHAMBERS, Paula Bessie	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	J P Fenn(P), E K Dodd(S)
JOHNSTON, Gareth Edward	Local Conservatives	randress in Hereinmsnire)	R S Morgan-Jones(P), S A Stewart-Davis (S)
MATTHEWS, Bob	Independent	3 Lower Orchards, Burghill, Hereford, HR4 7SD	Lee Harper-Smith(P), Andrew Fellowes(S)
TAYLOR, Charlie		(address in Herefordshire)	A Smith(P), D A Hill(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Credenhill Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Breinton Village Hall (Main Hall), Breinton, Hereford, HR4 7PJ	CR01N 1-767
	Credenhill Community Hall (Main Hall), Station Road, Credenhill, Hereford, HR4 7EY	CR02N 1-1517
	Stretton Sugwas Village Hall (Main Hall), Stretton Sugwas, Hereford, HR4 7PT	CR03N 1-339

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.