## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Aylestone Hill Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

#### **Herefordshire Council**

#### **Notice is hereby given that:**

### A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
DAVEY, Anna	Liberal Democrats	45 Hunderton Avenue, Hereford, HR2 7AB	A D Proctor(P), D Jones(S)
SPENCER, Adam	Labour Party	12 Seaton Avenue, Hereford, HR1 1NN	R Prosser(P), S J Prosser(S)
STOKES, Fiona Mary	Reform UK	(address in Herefordshire)	P A Loader(P), W E Loader(S)
TYLER, Ange	Independent	3 Avocet Road, Holmer, Hereford, HR4 9WA	C Preece(P), A Williams(S)
WALSH, Alexander	The Conservative Party Candidate	The Cwm, Welsh Newton, NP25 5RW	Jeffrey Hancorn(P), Cecily Moore(S)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

# Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Aylestone Hill Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	The Whitehouse Community Hub (No 1) (Grandison Room), Whittern Way, Hereford, HR1 1PG	AY01S 1-341; AY02S 1-465
	The Whitehouse Community Hub (No 2) (Grandison Room), Whittern Way, Hereford, HR1 1PG	AY03S 1-1778

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.