# Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Eign Hill Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

#### **Herefordshire Council**

## **Notice is hereby given that:**

### A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
FOXTON, Elizabeth Mary	Independent	Bank House, 47 Southbank Road, Hereford, HR1 2TL	D Harbour(P), K Prosser(S)
POTTS, Sam	Liberal Democrats	3 Mill Court, Hereford, HR1 2SZ	D Fleet(P), E Powell(S)
THOMPSON, Anthony Stephen Geoffrey	The Conservative Party Candidate	3 Hafod Road, Hereford, HR1 1SG	P W Amor(P), F Amor(S)
WOOLLEY, Steven William	Labour Party	18 Eign Mill Road, Hereford, HR1 2RS	C Woolley(P), Thomas Cutler(S)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

# Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Eign Hill Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
121 / EH01S, EH02S	The Rose Garden (Fred Bulmer Hall), Ledbury Road, Hereford, HR1 2TR	EH01S 1-612; EH02S 1-1168
122 / EH03S	7th Hereford Tupsley Scout HQ (Main Hall), Wellington Place, Tupsley, Hereford, HR1 1SW	EH03S 1-1095

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.