Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Hagley Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1 The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.				
ANDREWS, Paul Michael	Independent	(address in Herefordshire)	Elizabeth Margaret Parry(P), William John Parry(S)	
POWELL, Ivan Glenn James	Independent	(address in Herefordshire)	Mary Kenyon-James(P), Vanessa Jane Thomas(S)	
SMITH, Josh	Local Conservatives	Iconiver, Cotts Lane, Lugwardine, Herefordshire, HR1 4AB	Sophie Smith(P), Patrick Smith(S)	
WILLIAMS, Stephen	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	W P Pugh(P), K Pugh(S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Hagley Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
37 / HG01N	The Gateway Centre (Main room), Longworth Lane, Bartestree, Hereford, HR1 4GA	HG01N 1-374
38 / HG02N	Bartestree Village Hall (Commitee Room), Bartestree, Hereford, HR1 4BY	HG02N 1-1469
39 / HG03N, HG04N, HG05N	Withington Village Hall Hewison Lounge, Coppice Close, Withington, Hereford, HR1 3PP	HG03N 1-141
39 / HG04N	Withington Village Hall Hewison Lounge, Coppice Close, Withington, Hereford, HR1 3PP	HG04N 1-48
39 / HG05N	Withington Village Hall Hewison Lounge, Coppice Close, Withington, Hereford, HR1 3PP	HG05N 1-1328

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023