Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Leominster South Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
CHATWIN, Lorraine	Liberal Democrats	16 Ridgemoor Road, Leominster, HR6 8EL	A C(P), J L Marson(S)
COMLEY, Nick	Labour and Co-operative Party	(address in Herefordshire)	S A Cole(P), A Marshall(S)
LOGAN, Angeline	Local Conservatives	Itanoress in Herefordshire)	C W Goodwin-Trotman(P), Malcolm Pugh (S)
WOODALL, Mark Alexander	Green Party	57 South Street, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 8JH	F A Wood(P), Brendan Sheehy(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Leominster South Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Leominster Sports and Social Club (No 2) (Function Room), South Street, Leominster, HR6 8JQ	LOS01N 1-1338; LOS02N 1-1015
	Ivington Village Hall (Main Hall), Ivington, Leominster, HR6 0JH	LOS03N 1-239
	Monkland Village Hall (Main Hall), The Common, Monkland, Leominster, HR6 9DD	LOS04N 1-167

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.