Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Ledbury South Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
EAKIN, Matthew John George	Liberal Democrats		Clive Eakin(P), M Eakin(S)
HOPKINS, Will	Labour Party	37 Pear Tree Green, Brockhampton, Hereford, HR1 4SA	Andrew Harrison(P), Michael Victor Tector (S)
l'ANSON, Helen Ruth	Local Conservatives	(address in Herefordshire)	A Gates(P), D Gates(S)
SIMMONS, Stef	Green Party	(address in Herefordshire)	U Bennett(P), Gillian M Betts(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Ledbury South Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Holy Trinity Church (Parish Room), New Street, Ledbury, HR8 2EE	LES01N 1-64; LES03N 1-989; LES04N 1-1727
57 / LES02N	Eastnor Cricket Club Pavilion (Main Hall), Clenchers Mill Lane, Eastnor, Ledbury, HR8 1RW	LES02N 1-200

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.