Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Ledbury North Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
FELLOWS, Cole Raymond Thomas Michael	Local Conservatives	5 Karen Court, Dilwyn, HR4 8HU	K Bufton(P), Andrew Reeves(S)
	, '	Glen Helen, 1 Elmsdale Road, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 2EG	M A Compton(P), G J Holliday(S)
MURRAY, Gem	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	A Evans(P), P J Arscott(S)
SINCLAIR, Ewen John		22 Masefield Avenue, Ledbury, HR8 1BW	L Forshaw(P), M Forshaw(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Ledbury North Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	Ledbury Community Hall (Main Hall), Lawnside Road, Ledbury, HR8 2AE	LEN01N 1-1229; LEN02N 1-1065
166 / L ENINGNI	Christ Church (Church Nave), Church Lane, Wellington Heath, Ledbury, HR8 1NA	LEN03N 1-429

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.