## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Sutton Walls Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

## Herefordshire Council

## Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1				
The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.				
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination	
HAMBLIN, Peter Bryce	Local Conservatives	(address in Herefordshire)	John Roberts(P), M J Hopkins(S)	
RICHARDSON, Scott Justin	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	A M Toon(P), E A Simpson(S)	
WHITCHURCH, Taylor Sebastian	Green Party	(address in Herefordshire)	Anastasia Calder(P), R W Page(S)	
WILLIAMS, Steve	Independent	Oak Tree Lodge, Sutton St Nicholas, Hereford, HR1 3BW	M A Hughes(P), R Hardwick(S)	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Sutton Walls Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
187 / SW/01N	Marden Links Parish Hub Unit 9, Walkers Green, Marden, Hereford	SW01N 1-1140
	Moreton-on-Lugg Village Hall (No 2) (Main Hall), Moreton-on-Lugg, Hereford, HR4 8DE	SW02N 1-785
	Sutton St Nicholas Village Hall (Main Hall), Sutton St Nicholas, Hereford, HR1 3SZ	SW03N 1-794

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023