## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Queenswood Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

## Herefordshire Council

## Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1				
The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.				
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination	
CROCKETT, Pauline Elizabeth	Independent	Badnage View, Tillington, Herefordshire, HR4 8LW	S Crane(P), Simon Hairsnape(S)	
ENTWISLE, Nicholas Mark Warwick	Local Conservatives	25 St Mary's Lane, Burghill, HR4 7QL	A M H Pudsey(P), G King(S)	
FRY, Tim	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	A L Williams(P), J C Williams(S)	
WILLIAMS, Colin David	Independent	Mandolin, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8AZ	J R Makin(P), S J Robertson(S)	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023

## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Queenswood Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
82 / QU01N	Burghill Simpson Hall (Main Hall), Burghill, Hereford, HR4 7RW	QU01N 1-1403
83 / QU02N, QU06N	Wellington Community Hall (Small Room), Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8AZ	QU02N 1-9
83 / QU06N	Wellington Community Hall (Small Room), Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8AZ	QU06N 1-883
84 / QU03N, QU04N	Hope-under-Dinmore Village Hall (Main Hall), Hope-under-Dinmore, Leominster, HR6 0PP	QU03N 1-256
84 / QU04N	Hope-under-Dinmore Village Hall (Main Hall), Hope-under-Dinmore, Leominster, HR6 0PP	QU04N 1-40
85 / QU05N	Moreton-on-Lugg Village Hall (No 1) (Main Hall), Moreton-on-Lugg, Hereford, HR4 8DE	QU05N 1-282

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Paul Walker the Returning Officer, Herefordshire Council Electoral Services Office Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ on 18/04/2023