## Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Mortimer Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

#### **Herefordshire Council**

#### **Notice is hereby given that:**

### A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
COOMBER, Callum William		Tuston Farm, Tuston Lane, Ashperton, Ledbury, HR8 4RT	H Hamilton(P), Ian Hamilton(S)
GANDY, Carole	Local Conservatives	1 Millbrook Close, Orleton, SY8 4JR	Jonathan Hopkinson(P), Philip Brown(S)
ROBERTS, Susan Jane	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	Isobel Goddard(P), Igor Kennaway(S)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

# Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Mortimer Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
71 / MT01N, 03N, 04N, 13N, 16N, 18N	Lingen Village Hall Lingen, Bucknell, SY7 0DY	MT01N 1-120
71 / MT03N	Lingen Village Hall Lingen, Bucknell, SY7 0DY	MT03N 1-99
71 / MT04N	Lingen Village Hall Lingen, Bucknell, SY7 0DY	MT04N 1-58
71 / MT13N	Lingen Village Hall Lingen, Bucknell, SY7 0DY	MT13N 1-143
71 / MT16N	Lingen Village Hall Lingen, Bucknell, SY7 0DY	MT16N 1-78
71 / MT18N	Lingen Village Hall Lingen, Bucknell, SY7 0DY	MT18N 1-37
72 / MT02N	Aymestrey Parish Hall (Main Hall), Aymestrey, Leominster, HR6 9SU	MT02N 1-322
73 / MT05N, MT08N, MT12N	Leintwardine Village Hall & Community Centre (Mail Hall), High Street, Leintwardine, Craven Arms, SY7 0LB	MT05N 1-68
73 / MT08N	Leintwardine Village Hall & Community Centre (Mail Hall), High Street, Leintwardine, Craven Arms, SY7 0LB	MT08N 1-50
73 / MT12N	Leintwardine Village Hall & Community Centre (Mail Hall), High Street, Leintwardine, Craven Arms, SY7 0LB	MT12N 1-769
74 / MT06N, MT07N, MT10N, MT15N	The Arkwright Hall (Main Hall), Kinsham, Presteigne, LD8 2HN	MT06N 1-75

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

74 / MT07N	The Arkwright Hall (Main Hall), Kinsham, Presteigne, LD8 2HN	MT07N 1-40
74 / MT10N	The Arkwright Hall (Main Hall), Kinsham, Presteigne, LD8 2HN	MT10N 1-61
74 / MT15N	The Arkwright Hall (Main Hall), Kinsham, Presteigne, LD8 2HN	MT15N 1-106
75 / MT09N, MT11N, MT14N, MT17N	Wigmore Village Community Centre (Main Hall), Ford Street, Wigmore, Leominster, HR6 9UW	MT09N 1-52
	Wigmore Village Community Centre (Main Hall), Ford Street, Wigmore, Leominster, HR6 9UW	MT11N 1-72
	Wigmore Village Community Centre (Main Hall), Ford Street, Wigmore, Leominster, HR6 9UW	MT14N 1-22
	Wigmore Village Community Centre (Main Hall), Ford Street, Wigmore, Leominster, HR6 9UW	MT17N 1-589

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.