Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Three Crosses Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Herefordshire Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of District Councillors to be elected is 1

The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination
COOPER, Duncan	Liberal Democrats	(address in Herefordshire)	Jacqueline H Denman(P), R H Jones(S)
LESTER, Jonathan Guy	Local Conservatives	Mount Pleasant, 54 New Road, Bromyard, HR7 4AJ	lan Stapleton(P), K J Stapleton(S)
TULLY, Rebecca Siobhan	Green Party	(address in Herefordshire)	Wendy Glinski(P), A Bowerman(S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Election of District Councillor to Herefordshire Council Three Crosses Ward Location of Polling Stations

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
90 / TC01N, 03N, 04N, 05N, 12N	Ashperton Village Hall (Main Hall), Ashperton, Ledbury, HR8 2RY	TC01N 1-211
90 / TC03N	Ashperton Village Hall (Main Hall), Ashperton, Ledbury, HR8 2RY	TC03N 1-143
90 / TC04N	Ashperton Village Hall (Main Hall), Ashperton, Ledbury, HR8 2RY	TC04N 1-141
90 / TC05N	Ashperton Village Hall (Main Hall), Ashperton, Ledbury, HR8 2RY	TC05N 1-49
90 / TC12N	Ashperton Village Hall (Main Hall), Ashperton, Ledbury, HR8 2RY	TC12N 1-92
91 / TC02N, TC06N, TC11N	Putley Parish Hall (Main Hall), Putley Green, Ledbury, HR8 2QN	TC02N 1-106
91 / TC06N	Putley Parish Hall (Main Hall), Putley Green, Ledbury, HR8 2QN	TC06N 1-122
91 / TC11N	Putley Parish Hall (Main Hall), Putley Green, Ledbury, HR8 2QN	TC11N 1-213
92 / TC07N, 08N, 14N, 15N, 17N	Burley Gate Village Hall (Main Hall), Burley Gate, Hereford, HR1 3QR	TC07N 1-33
92 / TC08N	Burley Gate Village Hall (Main Hall), Burley Gate, Hereford, HR1 3QR	TC08N 1-387
92 / TC14N	Burley Gate Village Hall (Main Hall), Burley Gate, Hereford, HR1 3QR	TC14N 1-51

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

92 / TC15N	Burley Gate Village Hall (Main Hall), Burley Gate, Hereford, HR1 3QR	TC15N 1-228
92 / TC17N	Burley Gate Village Hall (Main Hall), Burley Gate, Hereford, HR1 3QR	TC17N 1-200
93 / TC09N, TC10N	Munsley and District Womens Institute Hall (Main Hall), Munsley, Ledbury, HR8 2RA	TC09N 1-88
93 / TC10N	Munsley and District Womens Institute Hall (Main Hall), Munsley, Ledbury, HR8 2RA	TC10N 1-125
94 / TC16N	Stoke Lacy Village Hall (Main Hall), Stoke Lacy, Bromyard, HR7 4HJ	TC16N 1-358
95 / TC13N, TC18N	Yarkhill Village Hall (Main Hall), Yarkhill, Hereford, HR1 3ST	TC13N 1-287
95 / TC18N	Yarkhill Village Hall (Main Hall), Yarkhill, Hereford, HR1 3ST	TC18N 1-183

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.