Election of Member of Parliament to UK Parliament

Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is 1

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
ELY, Nigel	Reform UK	(address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	A Coombe (P), J M Snead (S), C R Morgan, Fiona Stokes, J Williams, K Williams, L Devereux, M Hodgson, P Grundy, Simon Stokes	
EMMETT, Joe	Labour Party	(address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	A M Coda (P), A Spencer (S), Caroline Gerstad, Cathy Taggart, K A Hey, L Adams, M Hodges, R J Tyler, S Horsfield, S R T Moriarty	
NORMAN, Jesse	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	E A Pursey (P), John William Pugh (P), K M Handby (P), J M Pugh (S), R F Pursey (S), W Morgan (S), A P Helme, Amy Pursey, C Butler, C J Helme, Christine Whitehouse, D F Pursey, David Snow, F M Green, Helen Barker, J H Whitehouse, J M Green, John Handby, Lesley Gare, Lesley Hay, M D Boynton, M Hampshire, P Cutter, P Elkington, Paula Snow, R Barker, R L Walsh, R W Brimacombe, Sarah Vaughan, Tom Vaughan	
POWELL, Dan	Liberal Democrats	(address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	Christopher Green (P), L A Hurds (S), Ben Proctor, J A Carwardine, Jane Roberts, Jemma A Charlton, Jonathan Ellis, L M Glover, M Setchfield, R H Turner	
TOYNBEE, Diana Stella	The Green Party	9 Tower Road, Hereford, HR4 0LF	S Simmons (P), C Gennard (S), A J Eyre, Ann Rowan, Jane L Eyre, Jeremy Milln, Kyrle du Heaume, S Thorogood, Toni Fagan, W Harvey	
WEADEN, Mark		(address in Herefordshire)	Dan Davies (P), N Tomkins (S), Alex Hancock, D Stokes, James Smith, John Robinson, K Lightowler, Lauren Mapp, M Gray, S Buswell	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by the Acting Returning Officer, Electoral Services Office, Blueschool House, Blueschool Street, Hereford, HR1 2LX on Friday 7 June 2024