NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF AGENTS

Election of Member of Parliament to UK Parliament Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Member of Parliament for the above Constituency.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Nigel Ely (address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	Nigel Ely Oakapple Cottage Leigh Worcester WR6 5LE
Joe Emmett (address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	Paul Dawson 36 Moor Street Hereford Herefordshire HR4 9LA
Jesse Norman (address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	Kathleen Mary Handby Grove Mill Wormelow Hereford HR2 8EG
Dan Powell (address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	Sam Potts 54 St Owens Street Hereford HR1 2PU
Diana Stella Toynbee 9 Tower Road Hereford HR4 0LF	Helen Heathfield 2 Canon Frome Court Ledbury HR8 2TD
Mark Weaden (address in Herefordshire)	Mark Weaden Former Magistrates Court Gaol Street Hereford HR1 2HU

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024

Paul Walker Acting Returning Officer

Electoral Services Office Blueschool House Blueschool Street Hereford HR1 2LX